February Debuts Giveaway

Here are February’s OneFour debuts: (What a fabulous MG selection! :D)

When Audrey Met Alice by Rebecca Behrens (February 4)
What the Moon Said by Gayle Rosengren (February 20)
By the Grace of Todd by Louise Galveston (February 27)

In addition to one of the books above, Louise Galveston has generously offered a By the Grace of Todd prize pack, including a signed book, a poster, and a bookmark!

BTGTswag

Details:
*Open to all countries Book Depository ships to.
*I will only email ONCE to confirm your mailing address. If you don’t respond within three days, a new winner will be selected.
*Deadline is Friday, February 28.

» ENTER HERE

Good luck! ♥

10 thoughts on “February Debuts Giveaway

  1. I just saw Angelfall in your ads list and it reminded me of Penryn and Raffe. They’re so cute and I so love the chemistry between them! Are they considered a couple though? I think so! Awesome giveaway, you guys! (Currently reading Faking Normal and it’s so good!)

  2. I don’t think I’m able to just mention one, but two of my favorite book couples are Kat and Hale from Heist Society by Ally Carter and Hadley and Oliver from The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith! Thank you for doing this giveaway! 🙂

  3. The book couple that comes to mind right now–although it is not that romantic!–is Taylor Markham and Jonah Griggs from Jellicoe Road. I just recently got around to finally reading it. Wowza!

    Thanks for holding this giveaway! These look like such fun MG books!

  4. Ooh, I’m so excited about all three of these books. I think I’m going to go Hazel & Gus from TFIOS, but it’s sooo hard to pick just one!

Leave a Reply

