January Debuts Giveaway

Each month, I’ll be posting a giveaway to win one of that month’s debut books, so if you don’t win this month, you can always try again next month 🙂

Here are January’s OneFour debuts:


The Promise of Amazing by Robin Constantine (December 31)
Salt by Danielle Ellison (January 7)
Phoenix Island by John Dixon (January 7)
I Heart Band by Michelle Schusterman (January 9)
No Surrender Soldier by Christine Kohler (January 18)
The Lost Planet by Rachel Searles (January 28)
Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge (January 28)

Details:
*Open to all countries Book Depository ships to.
*I will only email ONCE to confirm your mailing address. If you don’t respond within three days, a new winner will be selected.
*Deadline is Friday, January 31.

» ENTER HERE

Good luck! ♥

30 thoughts on “January Debuts Giveaway

  1. What a great giveaway! I don’t know if I could choose between the books…maybe Cruel Beauty. I love the fairy tale-crossed-with-assassin idea it has going on! 🙂

  2. There are some great January release books. I would like to win Cruel Beauty. I love beauty and the beast and I have seen so many great reviews.

  3. Congrats to you all – they all look and sound great! But if I could only pick one, I’m always a sucker for a Beauty and the Beast story, and that Cruel Beauty cover really draws me to it.

  4. I would pick Cruel Beauty because it’s based on the classic fairy tale Beauty and the Beast and because I love the cover, I can’t resist the rose and stairs combination. Thank you for the amazing giveaway!

  5. I’d pick Cruel Beauty–Beauty and the Beast was one of my favorite fairy tales, and I love retellings 🙂 Plus, I adored the Graceling series, which it mentions in its blurb!

  6. Maybe The Promise of Amazing (I’ve heard mixed reviews on it but I’m curious to read it for myself) or Phoenix Island (a friend of mine raved about it recently).

  7. Congrats to all the authors on their January releases. I’m the most excited about Cruel Beauty, love fairy tale retellings. Thanks for the giveaway!

    • Because the story is about seventh graders and I can relate much more to them because we’re exactly the same. Thanks again.

  8. CRUEL BEAUTY sounds like an intriguing re-imagining… That is the one I would pick, though THE PROMISE OF AMAZING sounds good too. Thanks for the giveaway! ^^

  9. Pingback: Welcome to the new website! - Lori M Lee

  10. It’s tough to pick between them… SALT looks intriguing to me just because it seems like the type of thing I feel like reading right now. They all look really good!

Leave a Reply

