Youtube: Music by Stephanie Diaz

This month’s YouTube topic is MUSIC, and Stephanie Diaz, author of EXTRACTION, is up today talking about some of the music that she considers the soundtrack of her novel.

Stephanie Diaz is 20. She will graduate from San Diego State University with a bachelor’s degree in film production this May. She’s a Whovian, Browncoat, and publishing intern. Her work is represented by Alison Fargis of Stonesong. The first book in her debut YA sci-fi EXTRACTION trilogy is forthcoming from St. Martin’s Press, an imprint of Macmillan. You can follow Stephanie on twitter: @StephanieEDiaz.
One thought on “Youtube: Music by Stephanie Diaz

  1. Stephanie! San Diego State?! Bachelors in film production?! A Whovian?! I totally adore you! I’m a new OneFour and I went to SDSU, I was a theater major but my best friend was in film production and I starred in a bunch of his crazy movies, and the Whovian thing is just icing on the cake! I love this post and I love you already 🙂

Leave a Reply

